HENKELL VINEYARDS

You are seeing this message because your browser does not support images. Please upgrade your browser to image capable browser such as Firefox or Internet Explorer.
SpacerSpacer

Select Language:

  • German
  • English

Past Operas


Il Trovatore
Date: Sat 25-Feb-2017. Company: CitiOpera. Classification: Regular

Carmen
Date: Sat 11-Feb-2017. Company: Cut Opera. Classification: Mini

Tis Pity - An Operatic Fantasia
Date: Sat 04-Feb-2017. Company: Victorian Opera. Classification: Regular

Brunnhilde saves the World - based on Wagner's Ring Cycle
Date: Sun 04-Dec-2016. Company: More Than Opera. Classification: Mini

Götterdämmerung (Wagner's Ring Cycle)
Date: Mon 28-Nov-2016. Company: Opera Australia. Classification: Grand

Siegfried (Wagner's Ring Cycle)
Date: Fri 25-Nov-2016. Company: Opera Australia. Classification: Grand

Die Walküre (Wagner's Ring Cycle)
Date: Wed 23-Nov-2016. Company: Opera Australia. Classification: Grand

Das Rheingold (Wagner's Ring Cycle)
Date: Mon 21-Nov-2016. Company: Opera Australia. Classification: Grand

Anna Bolena - Donizetti
Date: Wed 02-Nov-2016. Company: Melbourne Opera. Classification: Regular

Cinderella - Massenet
Date: Tue 18-Oct-2016. Company: Victorian Opera. Classification: Regular

The Pied Piper - Mills
Date: Sun 09-Oct-2016. Company: Victorian Opera. Classification: Regular

Four Saints in Three Acts - Thomson
Date: Fri 30-Sep-2016. Company: Victorian Opera. Classification: Regular

Our Man In Havana - Graham Green
Date: Sat 17-Sep-2016. Company: Lyric Opera. Classification: Chamber

The Scottish Opera - Verdi
Date: Sun 04-Sep-2016. Company: Gertrude Opera. Classification: Chamber

Bastien und Bastienne - Mozart
Date: Sat 03-Sep-2016. Company: Gertrude Opera. Classification: Chamber

Thespis - Gilbert & Sullivan
Date: Fri 02-Sep-2016. Company: Gertrude Opera. Classification: Chamber

Missa Solemnis - Beethoven
Date: Fri 26-Aug-2016. Company: MSO. Classification: Regular

Tannhäuser - Richard Wagner
Date: Sun 14-Aug-2016. Company: Melbourne Opera. Classification: Regular

Laughter and Tears
Date: Sat 13-Aug-2016. Company: Victorian Opera. Classification: Regular

Chu Chin Chow
Date: Sat 23-Jul-2016. Company: GSOV. Classification: Regular

 1 2 3 >  Last ›