HENKELL VINEYARDS

You are seeing this message because your browser does not support images. Please upgrade your browser to image capable browser such as Firefox or Internet Explorer.
SpacerSpacer

Select Language:

  • German
  • English

Past Operas


Die Fledermaus
Date: Sat 20-Jul-2019. Company: Gilbert and Sullivan Opera Victoria. Classification: Regular

Madama Butterfly
Date: Sat 13-Jul-2019. Company: Opera Australia. Classification: Grand

Bluebeard's Castle
Date: Tue 02-Jul-2019. Company: BK Opera. Classification: Chamber

La Bohème
Date: Sat 29-Jun-2019. Company: Savoy Opera Company Inc.. Classification: Regular

Il Viaggio a Reims
Date: Fri 24-May-2019. Company: Opera Australia. Classification: Grand

Patience
Date: Sun 19-May-2019. Company: Savoy Opera Company Inc.. Classification: Regular

Rigoletto
Date: Wed 15-May-2019. Company: Opera Australia. Classification: Grand

Così fan tutte
Date: Tue 14-May-2019. Company: Opera Australia. Classification: Grand

Don Giovanni
Date: Tue 07-May-2019. Company: Co-Opera. Classification: Chamber

L'Elisir d'Amore
Date: Sat 04-May-2019. Company: GBD Productions. Classification: Mini

Verdi's La Traviata
Date: Sat 04-May-2019. Company: Emotionworks Cut Opera. Classification: Mini

Buckley Opera
Date: Fri 26-Apr-2019. Company: The Buckley Opera Project. Classification: Mini

Otello
Date: Sat 16-Mar-2019. Company: National Touring Opera. Classification: Chamber

Parsifal
Date: Wed 20-Feb-2019. Company: Victorian Opera. Classification: Grand

Wagner's The Flying Dutchman
Date: Sun 03-Feb-2019. Company: Melbourne Opera. Classification: Regular

Orpheus
Date: Fri 01-Feb-2019. Company: Forest Collective. Classification: Mini

Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
Date: Tue 13-Nov-2018. Company: Opera Australia. Classification: Grand

La Boheme
Date: Wed 07-Nov-2018. Company: Opera Australia. Classification: Grand

Orphee et Eurydice , Iphigenie en Tauride
Date: Fri 02-Nov-2018. Company: BK Opera. Classification: Chamber

Orphee et Eurydice , Iphigenie en Tauride
Date: Wed 31-Oct-2018. Company: BK Opera. Classification: Chamber

 1 2 3 >  Last ›